Writing Success = Baby Steps

I was just beginning to have small success writing and was building up confidence when my life came crashing down around me.  I was forced to write under a pen name.  It was an unbelievable amount of work recreating myself as “Tudie Rose,” and for a time I didn’t even want to write anymore.  All that is behind me now, as I’ve had my first article published under “Tudie Rose.”  The link for my first article for Familius is here.  Familius will shortly be publishing an essay that I wrote in a collection of essays from other authors as an e-book, which will later be published in traditional book form.  While I gained confidence that I could write, I wasn’t so sure about Tudie — but apparently Tudie can write too.  🙂

Leave a Reply

